Ty Dolla $ign drops new album, ‘Featuring Ty Dolla $ign’

The star-studded LP features Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Roddy Ricch and more.

Ty Dolla $ign has dropped his new album, Featuring Ty Dolla $ign.

After featuring on plenty of hit records throughout his 15-year career, the singer has recruited his famous friends to return the favor on his latest star-studded project. The 25-track record includes a huge line-up of collaborators, including Kid Cudi, Kehlani, Post Malone, Anderson .Paak and more.

Ty previewed the album with singles such as “By Yourself” (featuring Jhené Aiko and Mustard), “Expensive” (Nicki Minaj) and “Ego Death” (Kanye West and FKA twigs). Other guest artists on the album include Quavo, Big Sean, Roddy Ricch, Young Thug, Gunna and more.


“I decided to name my third studio album Featuring Ty Dolla $ign because there is truly something for everybody on this album,” Ty said in a press release. “It features some of my most talented friends, on some of the best music I’ve made in my career.”

Featuring Ty Dolla $ign is the California singer’s first solo album in three years, following 2017’s Beach House 3. Ty previously teamed up with SZA on “Hit Different,” as well as Murda Beatz and Polo G on “Doors Unlocked.”

Stream Featuring Ty Dolla $ign below:


Don't miss