dvsn unveil long-awaited third album, ‘A Muse in Her Feelings’

Featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Summer Walker and more.

OVO Sound duo dvsn have returned with their third studio album, A Muse in Her Feelings.

The 16-track record features a star-studded cast of guest artists, ranging from rapper Future to R&B singer Snoh Aalegra. The LP also includes appearances from Ty Dolla $ign and Buju Banton (on “Dangerous City”), Jessie Reyez (“Courtside”), PARTYNEXTDOOR (“Friends”) and more.

Besides the various collaborations, the duo had also previewed the album with solo cuts such as “A Muse” and “Miss Me?”


A Muse in Her Feelings is the long-awaited follow-up to dvsn’s 2017 sophomore album, Morning After. Listen to their new record here:

Don't miss