WJSN return with ninth mini-album ‘Unnatural’

Released alongside a dance-heavy visual for the title track.

WJSN have unveiled their comeback mini-album Unnatural.

The six-track EP features the title track “Unnatural,” an electropop jam produced and written by Kevin Oppa and Song Hee Jin. Member Exy also penned the lyrics with assistance from Taeyeon and Victon collaborator, Chris Wahle.

The song, which received a sleek choreo-filled video, is about a person who can’t help but act “unnatural” around their crush. “I know I’m really really really unnatural why / I keep creaking every time I stand in front of you / You blow my mind,” WJSN sing on the chorus.


Unnatural is the group’s follow-up to last year’s Neverland EP, which included the single “Butterfly.” In October, WJSN debuted their first sub-unit Chocome, which comprised four of the group’s 13 members: Soobin, Luda, Yeoreum and Dayoung.

Watch the video for “Unnatural” here:


And stream their new mini-album below:

Don't miss