Treasure make a splash with debut album ‘Treasure Effect’

Watch the vibrant video for “My Treasure” here.

Treasure have released their much-anticipated debut album, The First Step: Treasure Effect.

The ten-track record compiles the boyband’s 2020 two-song single albums—The First Step: Chapter One, Two and Three—alongside four never-heard-before songs. The new tunes are “Be With Me,” “Slow Motion,” “Going Crazy” and lead single “My Treasure.”

In the accompanying video for “My Treasure,” the boyband are transported from Seoul, South Korea to a neon-colored fantasy land where they live out their wildest dreams. “Don’t worry about anything / Do whatever you want any way you like / Just enjoy,” they sing on the chorus.


Watch the video for “My Treasure” here:

And stream The First Step: Treasure Effect below:


Don't miss