Tove Lo releases star-studded LP, ‘Sunshine Kitty’

With features from Kylie Minogue, Doja Cat, Jax Jones and more.

Swedish pop star Tove Lo has released her fourth studio album, Sunshine Kitty.

The 14-track LP includes contributions from rapper Doja Cat and English DJ Jax Jones. Pop icon Kylie Minogue and Finnish singer Alma also appear on “Really Don’t Like U” and “Bad as the Boys,” respectively. The record also features the previously released single, “Glad He’s Gone.”

Sunshine Kitty is Tove Lo’s follow-up to her acclaimed 2017 album, Blue Lips. Last year, she collaborated with Major Lazer on “Blow that Smoke.”


Stream Sunshine Kitty here:

Don't miss