Super Junior-D&E return with ‘Danger’

Released alongside a fiery video for the title track.

Super Junior-D&E, a sub-unit of K-pop veterans Super Junior featuring members Donghae and Eunhyuk, have made their return with Danger.

The seven-track EP features five new tracks alongside two Korean-language versions of “If You” and “Sunrise,” which were initially released in Japanese. The dance pop-heavy project follows last August’s ’Bout You.

A video for the EP’s title track was released alongside the project’s drop. The vibrant clip follows the duo as they explore underground gambling dens. Shots of their high-energy choreography are spliced throughout the visual.


Watch their new video below:

And stream Danger here:


Don't miss