ONEWE release their debut album, ‘One’

It dropped alongside a lively video for “End of Spring.”

South Korean indie rock band ONEWE have released their debut album, One.

The 12-track record features their previously released collaboration with Mamamoo’s Hwasa, “Q,” as well as the singles “Reminisce About All” and “Regulus.” The LP also includes a re-recorded version of their 2016 song, “Feeling Good.”

In the accompanying video for album cut “End of Spring,” the band perform the EDM-inspired song in an abandoned warehouse as partygoers dance around them. The visual also includes shots of ONEWE driving through the desert in a convertible.

Watch the video for “End of Spring” here:


And stream their debut album, One, below:


Don't miss

Can’t get enough?

Get's top stories delivered straight to your inbox. No nonsense, all substance. 💪💪