Nick Jonas adds five new songs to latest album, ‘Spaceman’

The deluxe edition also features the Jonas Brothers.

Nick Jonas has released the deluxe edition of his latest album Spaceman.

The expanded version of the album adds two new songs: “Selfish” with the Jonas Brothers and “Dangerous.” It also includes “chill” versions of album cuts “Don’t Give Up on Us,” “2Drunk” and “This is Heaven.”

The original version of the album was first released last week alongside a video for the title track. “Writing this album was a way to process everything that was happening in the world, the distance between us, and what matters most,” Jonas tweeted about the album when it was released.


Spaceman is the follow-up to Jonas’ 2016 album Last Year Was Complicated, which included collaborations with Tove Lo, Ty Dolla $ign and Big Sean. The album is also Jonas’ first solo release since the Jonas Brothers reunited in 2019 after a six-year hiatus.

Listen to Spaceman (Deluxe Edition) below:

Don't miss