Niall Horan releases sophomore record, ‘Heartbreak Weather’

Listen to the 14-song project now.

Niall Horan firmly establishes his diverse pop roots on his brand-new album, Heartbreak Weather.

The 14-song project is the former One Direction member’s second studio album. It includes hit single “Nice To Meet Ya,” the emotional “Put A Little Love On Me” and the most recent release, “No Judgement.”

On this album, Horan steps away from the folk pop sound of his 2017 debut, Flicker. Instead, he explores new sounds on songs like the groovy “Small Talk,” disco-leaning “Cross Your Mind,” and more stripped-down ballad “Still.”


In a press statement, Horan shared how he hopes listeners will receive this record.

“When I listen to albums, I like to listen to them start to finish. With Heartbreak Weather, I wanted to tell the story that was in my head, hopefully lead people down the storytelling lane of an album track listing versus just ‘I’m gonna skip to the next one,’” he said. “I was trying to think how I could write a different album than the usual…I wanted to write songs from different sides or from someone else looking in.”

Stream Heartbreak Weather below:


Don't miss