NCT release jaw-dropping music video for “Resonance”

A massive mash-up of their previously released singles.

Late last week, K-pop supergroup NCT dropped the video for their new single “Resonance.”

“Resonance” is a special mash-up of four songs—“Make a Wish (Birthday Song),” “90’s Love,” “Work it” and “Raise The Roof”—from their recently released two-part sophomore album, NCT 2020 Resonance. In the accompanying clip, the 23-member group are split into their respective NCT U sub-units as they face off against one another in a massive dance-off.

The boyband eventually come together towards the end for “Raise the Roof,” where they dance atop an elevated stage. “So we just get bigger / The power is getting bigger / When we raise the roof,” they declare on the chorus.


NCT released part one of NCT 2020 Resonance in October, before unveiling the second half at the end of November. The album also marked the addition of two new members to the group, Shotaro and Sungchan.

Watch the video for “Resonance” below:

Don't miss