NCT 127 release ‘Neo Zone’ repackaged LP

‘Neo Zone: The Final Round’ adds four new tracks.

NCT 127 have dropped Neo Zone: The Final Round, a repackaged edition of their album, Neo Zone.

The new version of the full-length adds four brand-new songs, bringing the record to a grand total of 17 tracks. Among the new additions are a prelude, two songs from hitmaker Kenzie, as well as “Make Your Day,” written by South Korean singer Andrew Choi.

A video for their new track “Punch” arrived alongside the repackage’s release. The clip is martial arts-themed, much like the band’s previous visual for “Kick it,” and features the boyband performing on futuristic sets.

Neo Zone: The Final Round includes the previously released “Dreams Come True,” which also appears on the standard version of the album. The LP is the follow-up to their We Are Superhuman EP, which arrived last May.


Watch the video for “Punch” here:

And stream Neo Zone: The Final Round below:


Don't miss