Justin Bieber shares deluxe edition of ‘Justice’

It adds six new songs, featuring DaBaby, Lil Uzi Vert and more.

Justin Bieber has gifted fans the deluxe version of his latest album, Justice.

The Canadian pop star adds six new songs to the record, fronted by the Lil Uzi Vert-assisted “There She Go.” Bieber singled out the collab in an interview with Vogue, saying it will “probably be huge on TikTok because it kind of has that feel to it.” Elsewhere among the new tracks are appearances from Jaden Smith, Quavo, DaBaby and Tori Kelly.

“My objective in making this album was to provide comfort to the listener,” Bieber also told Vogue. “I know a lot of people have been isolated, but music is really an outlet to bring people together.”


Justice, Bieber’s follow-up 2020’s Changes, arrived earlier this month. The original tracklist featured collaborations with Khalid, Chance the Rapper, The Kid LAROI, Burna Boy, Benny Blanco and more.

Stream the deluxe edition of Justice below:

Don't miss