Hear the new version of Taylor Swift’s ‘Fearless’ now

The re-recorded album includes six new tracks “From the Vault.”

Taylor Swift’s highly anticipated re-recording of her 2008 breakthrough album Fearless has arrived.

Simply dubbed Fearless (Taylor’s Version), the new album expands the original 20-song tracklist with six previously unreleased cuts, which include “You All Over Me” with Maren Morris and “Mr Perfectly Fine.” Also featured on Taylor’s Version is “That’s When,” a new collaboration with Keith Urban. The Australian musician, who is also a longtime friend of the pop star, last partnered with Swift during one of her 1989 World Tour pit stops.

“I hadn’t heard our voices together since sitting in with you on the 1989 tour in Toronto !” Urban tweeted shortly after the release. “Congrats @taylorswift13 – you’ve got some gems in that vault !!! Thanks for having me join you on a couple of them.”


Swift first teased the remake in December 2020 before releasing the new rendition of her hit song “Love Story” in February this year.

Stream Fearless (Taylor’s Version) below:

Don't miss