Harry Styles drops funky sophomore album, ‘Fine Line’

The record is “all about having sex and feeling sad.”

Harry Styles has finally released his sophomore album, Fine Line.

The record, which is “all about having sex and feeling sad,” he previously told Rolling Stone, includes 12 tracks all co-written by the former One Direction member. The full-length, produced by Jeff Bhasker, Kid Harpoon and Tyler Johnson, also features the singles “Adore You,” “Watermelon Sugar” and “Lights Up.”

In an interview with Zane Lowe from Beats 1, Styles said that “a big part of [creating Fine Line was] just trying to go through life being a little less worried about stuff” such as not hitting the “top of the chart.” He added, “Redefining it for me has been amazing to be like, ‘Oh but that’s not the game I’m playing.’ There’s a freedom with that.”


Fine Line is the follow-up to Styles’ self-titled 2017 debut album. Stream his new record here:

Don't miss