GOT7 unveil new album, ‘Breath of Love: Last Piece’

It dropped alongside a video for “Last Piece.”

GOT7 are back with a brand-new studio album, Breath of Love: Last Piece.

The ten-track record is the boyband’s first full-length release since 2018’s Present: You, and follows their April EP Dye. For the new LP, members of the group contributed to the lyrics, arrangement and music for most of the tracks, with help from hitmakers such as Jamfactory and Earattack.

The album dropped alongside a video for “Last Piece,” co-written by member JB under his songwriting moniker Defsoul. The clip is a continuation of the visual for “Breath,” also included on the LP, and features the boyband performing the track in a museum while its employees set up the exhibitions.


Watch the video for “Last Piece” here:

And stream Breath of Love: Last Piece below:


Don't miss