Ed Sheeran drops the all-star ‘No. 6 Collaborations Project’

Featuring the likes of Bruno Mars, Meek Mill, Cardi B, Skrillex and more.

Ed Sheeran has released his fourth studio album, No. 6 Collaborations Project.

Arguably one of Sheeran’s most ambitious projects to date, the 15-track LP features collaborations with some of the biggest hitmakers today. These include the Khalid-assisted “Beautiful People,” “I Don’t Care,” featuring Justin Bieber and “Blow” with Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton. Cardi B and Camila Cabello also contribute to the Caribbean-tinged bop, “South of the Border.”

The record also departs from Sheeran’s earlier acoustic-driven sound by ceding space to several rap and R&B heavy-hitters. Notable collabs include the Stormzy-assisted “Take Me Back to London” and “Antisocial,” featuring Travis Scott. Eminem, 50 Cent, Chance the Rapper, HER, Ella Mai and others also appear on the LP.


“I’m a huge fan of all of the artists I worked with on the album,” Sheeran said in a press statement. “Whether I’ve been following them since the beginning of their careers, or had their albums on repeat, they’re artists [who] inspire me and all bring something special to each track.”

No. 6 Collaborations Project is Sheeran’s latest studio record since his 2017 smash, Divide. It’s also the follow-up to his 2011 EP, No. 5 Collaborations Project.

Check it out below:


Don't miss