Drop the ‘Confetti,’ Little Mix’s new album is here

The English quartet serve up dancefloor bangers.

Little Mix’s sixth studio album Confetti has arrived.

The 13-track record features the previously released songs “Holiday,” “Break Up Song” and “Confetti.” “We are soooo happy to say #Confetti is out now 🎉 We can’t thank you enough for all the love you’ve shown us this year. From one lockdown to another, #Confetti is here to save 2020. So turn it up and play it loud!,” the English pop quartet wrote on Instagram.

Following the album release, Little Mix performed the cut “Sweet Melody” at the recent 2020 MTV Europe Music Awards. The group performed as a trio without member Jesy Nelson, who was reportedly feeling unwell. During the ceremony, Little Mix took home the awards for Best UK & Ireland Act as well as Best Pop.


Stream Confetti below:

And watch their MTV EMAs performance here:


Don't miss