DJ Earworm’s “United States of Pop” 2018 features Ari, Drake and more

A look back at this year’s biggest hits.

It’s that time again: for DJ Earworm has dropped 2018’s edition of “United States of Pop,” a mash-up of the year’s greatest hits.

This year’s track features the likes of Dua Lipa, Ariana Grande, Drake, Halsey and more. Built around Maroon 5’s Cardi B-assisted “Girls Like You,” the track mixes pop smashes with rap favorites like Childish Gambino’s “This is America,” Juice WRLD’s “Lucid Dream” and XXXTentacion’s “Sad!” Others included in the massive medley are 5 Seconds of Summer, Ella Mai, Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello and Post Malone.

So no matter which songs stood out as your faves over the past 12 months, there’s a good chance you’ll find them here. Relive 2018 below:

DJ Earworm’s “United States of Pop” 2018 tracklist:


Ariana Grande’s “No Tears Left to Cry”
Ariana Grande’s “Thank U, Next”
Bazzi’s “Mine”
Bebe Rexha and Florida Georgia Line’s “Meant to Be”
BlocBoy JB and Drake’s “Look Alive”
Bruno Mars’ “Finesse” featuring Cardi B
Camila Cabello’s “Never Be the Same”
Cardi B’s “I Like it” featuring Bad Bunny and J Balvin
Childish Gambino’s “This is America”
Drake’s “God’s Plan”
Drake’s “In My Feelings”
Drake’s “Nice for What”
Dua Lipa’s “New Rules”
Ella Mai’s  “Boo’d Up”
Halsey’s “Bad at Love”
Juice WRLD’s “Lucid Dreams”
Khalid and Normani’s “Love Lies”
Maroon 5’s “Girls Like You” featuring Cardi B
Marshmello’s  “Happier” featuring Bastille
Post Malone’s “Better Now”
Post Malone’s “Psycho” featuring Ty Dolla $ign
Travis Scott’s “Sicko Mode” featuring Drake
XXXTentacion’s “Sad!”
Zedd’s “The Middle” featuring Maren Morris and Grey
5 Seconds of Summer’s “Youngblood”

Don't miss