Camila Cabello releases sophomore album, ‘Romance’

    Definitely worth the wait.

    Camila Cabello photo Sony
    Image: Sony Music Ent

    Camila Cabello has released her much-anticipated sophomore album, Romance.

    The former Fifth Harmony member previewed the 13-track record with the songs “Cry for Me,” “Liar” and the chart-topping “Señorita,” featuring Shawn Mendes. The digital edition of the full-length also includes the bonus track “My Oh My,” which features rapper DaBaby.

    “I just wanted this album to sound like what falling in love feels like,” Cabello previously wrote on Instagram. “I’ve never lived as much life as I did writing this album. It was messy and beautiful, unforgettable and at times so painful I wish I could forget. It was excruciatingly consuming and impossible not to get lost in, it was mine… and now it’s yours.”

    Romance is Cabello’s follow-up to her successful 2018 solo debut album, Camila. Next year, the singer will embark on a 47-date tour in support of the record, kicking things off in Oslo, Norway on May 26.

    Stream Romance below: