Ariana Grande’s new album, ‘Sweetener,’ is out now

The singer’s fourth record features 15 new tracks.

Ariana Grande’s highly anticipated fourth album Sweetener has finally arrived. The record features 15 brand-new tracks, including hits like “No Tears Left to Cry,” “The Light is Coming” and “God is a Woman.”

The 47-minute-long LP comes slightly over a year after her fateful concert in Manchester, England. Although a few tracks hear Grande reflecting on her recovery over the past 15 months (“Breathin” deals with anxiety while “Get Well Soon” is about overcoming her fears), the pop star remains positive with a slew of polished bangers.

The album also includes the song, “Pete Davidson,” a loved-up ode written for her namesake fiancé.


Listen to Sweetener below:

Don't miss