Alessia Cara bids ‘This Summer’ goodbye with new EP

Featuring tracks like “Ready” and “Okay Okay.”

Alessia Cara has released a new EP, This Summer.

The Canadian singer had a hand in writing all six songs on the project, which was entirely produced by Midi Jones and Jon Levine. It features the previously released singles “Ready,” “Okay Okay” and “Rooting for You.”

This Summer is Cara’s first release since her 2018 sophomore album, The Pains of Growing, which features songs like “Out of Love” and “A Little More.”


Stream This Summer here:

Don't miss