Korn unleash their new album, ‘The Nothing’

Their first full-length since 2016.

Korn have released The Nothing, their first album in almost three years.

The 13-song record is the nu metal outfit’s first release on Elektra Records. The full-length includes their previously released singles “Can You Hear Me” and “Cold.” The record also features “You’ll Never Find Me,” which was co-written by Billy Corgan of the Smashing Pumpkins.

The Nothing is Korn’s 13th studio album, and their first since 2016’s The Serenity of Suffering. Stream it here:


Don't miss