Hear Infant Island’s sophomore album, ‘Beneath’

The songs were recorded back in 2018.

Virginia screamo band Infant Island have released their sophomore album, Beneath.

The nine-track album was actually recorded back in 2018, according to Stereogum, but the band spent the rest of 2019 tweaking the songs. Their new full-length also includes the previously released single, “Content.”

Last month, the metal outfit released their “mini LP” Sepulcher, which featured four songs of fresh material which was recorded after Beneath in December 2019.

Stream Beneath below:



Don't miss

Can’t get enough?

Get lab.fm's top stories delivered straight to your inbox. No nonsense, all substance. 💪💪