Tiffany Young drops Korean-language remix of “Runaway”

Featuring Chloe Flower and Babyface.

ONEUS wait for the “Twilight”

Their sophomore EP, ‘Raise Us,’ is out now.

Lee Hi makes long-awaited comeback with ‘24°C’

She gets catty in the video for lead single, “No One.”

Ten hottest K-pop releases of the month: May 2019

Including new music from Winner, Weki Meki and Hyolyn.

CLC celebrate their beauty on new single, “Me”

The group’s second release of the year.

Dean unveils new song, “Howlin’ 404”

The Korean singer howls his problems away.

NCT 127 become “Superhuman” on new single

Their latest EP, ‘We are Superhuman,’ is out now.

AB6IX make impressive debut with “Breathe”

The group includes former Wanna One members, Park Woojin and Lee Daehwi.

Cherry Bullet go on a mission in “Really Really” MV

More video game-inspired goodness.

Hyolyn bares her soul on new song, “You Know Better”

The first from her ‘xhyolynx’ project.