YoungBoy Never Broke Again drops new LP, ‘Top’

The Baton Rouge rapper’s third project of 2020.

YoungBoy Never Broke Again has released his sophomore studio album, Top.

The Baton Rouge rapper goes at it on his own throughout a majority of the hefty 21-track record, with the only features being Lil Wayne on “My Window” and Snoop Dogg on closing track “Callin.” On the production side, the rapper enlisted the help of various hitmakers, ranging from frequent collaborator TayTayMadeIt to hitmakers such as JetsonMade and Wheezy.

Top was previously previewed with singles such as “All in” and “Kacey Talk.” The full-length is YoungBoy’s third project of 2020, following his 38 Baby 2 mixtape and Al Nash EP, both of which were released in April.


Listen to Top below:

Don't miss