YG’s new album, ‘4REAL 4REAL,’ is here

Guest artists include G-Eazy, Meek Mill, Valee, Tyga and Kamaiyah.

YG’s highly-anticipated album, 4REAL 4REAL, is out today. The project follows his 2018 release, Stay Dangerous.

The Compton rapper initially announced his fourth studio album last month, and revealed he had planned a surprise release ahead of his Coachella set on April 12. However, he chose to postpone the album drop out of respect for his late friend Nipsey Hussle, who was murdered at the end of March.

YG previously teased the new project by dropping “Stop Snitchin” and the Mariachi-influenced “Go Loko,” which features Tyga and Jon Z. Other guest artists on the album include Valee, Boogie, Meek Mill, Kamaiyah, G-Eazy and DaBaby.


Stream those songs and the rest of 4REAL 4REAL below:

Don't miss