YBN Nahmir releases debut solo album, ‘Visionland’

With features from Ty Dolla $ign, 21 Savage and more.

YBN Nahmir has released his debut solo album, Visionland.

The 20-track record features the likes of E-40, Too $hort, Ty Dolla $ign, G-Eazy, Offset, Fatboy SSE, DaBoii, G Herbo and more. Nahmir’s 2019 hit “Opp Stoppa,” which went viral on TikTok late last year, also makes it to the tracklist, alongside its 21 Savage-assisted remix.

Visionland marks Nahmir’s first full-length offering since the disbandment of the YBN rap collective last August. The group consisted of three members—Nahmir, Cordae and Almighty Jay—and only released one compilation project, YBN: The Mixtape in 2018.


Speaking to Billboard about his current relationship with Cordae and Almighty Jay, Nahmir said he still has a “brother friendship with both of them.” He added: “It will never really change and get out of that phase where I don’t love them, or they don’t love me. I’m gonna give them advice and they’re gonna give me advice, too.”

Stream Visionland below:

Don't miss