Wiz Khalifa drops star-studded ‘The Saga of Wiz Khalifa’ EP

In celebration of 4/20.

To mark 4/20, Wiz Khalifa unveiled a new feature-heavy EP, The Saga of Wiz Khalifa

The seven-track project includes a host of impressive collaborations, including songs with Megan Thee Stallion and Ty Dolla $ign (on “Y U Mad”), Quavo (“Out in Space”) and Logic (“High Today”). Meanwhile, hitmakers such as Mustard, Hitmaka and DA Doman handle production.

The Saga of Wiz Khalifa also includes two previously released singles: his rework of RBL Posse’s “Don’t Give Me No Bammer” and “Contact,” featuring Tyga. The rapper goes solo on only one track, “Still Wiz.”


The EP is Khalifa’s follow-up to his It’s Only Weed Bro mixtape, which was released in February. Earlier this year, the rapper also released a video for the loosie “Real Rappers Rap.”

Stream The Saga of Wiz Khalifa below:

Don't miss