Westside Gunn releases ‘Flygod is an Awesome God’

His second full-length of the year.

Westside Gunn has dropped a brand-new album, Flygod is an Awesome God.

The 12-track record includes uncredited features from Westside Pootie, Benny the Butcher, Keisha Plum, Conway, Hologram, Meyhem Lauren and Sauce Walka. Wu-Tang Clan’s Raekwon assists the rapper on album opener “Jul 27th,” while Madlib makes an appearance on the self-explanatory “Gunnlib.”

Flygod is an Awesome God is Gunn’s follow-up to April’s Fourth Rope. The two full-lengths are part of a three-album series from the rapper, with the final installment expected to drop by the end of the year.


Stream Gunn’s latest project, Flygod Is An Awesome God, below.

Don't miss