‘Untrapped,’ Yo Gotti’s ninth album, is out now

Stream his new project here.

Yo Gotti’s ninth studio album, Untrapped, has officially landed.

The 15-track record, his first release since 2017’s I Still Am, includes the previously released songs “HOE (Heaven on Earth),” “Pose” with Lil Uzi Vert and Megan Thee Stallion and “Put a Date on it” featuring Lil Baby. Rick Ross, Moneybagg Yo, Estelle, Ty Dolla $ign and A Boogie wit da Hoodie also contribute to the album.

“All my music is just an expression of what I’m going through in life,” Yo Gotti recently told Hollywood Life about his new LP. “A lot of the things I’ve been experiencing in the last year, year-and-a-half, that’s the message [of the album].”


Stream Untrapped below:

Don't miss