Tyler, the Creator’s new album ‘Call Me If You Get Lost’ is here

Featuring Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Wayne, Pharrell and more.

Tyler, the Creator’s new album Call Me If You Get Lost has finally arrived.

Across its 16-track tracklist, the album features appearances from Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Pharrell Williams, 42 Dugg and more. These tracks include his two previously released tracks: including last week’s “Lumberjack,” and Tuesday’s “Wusyaname,” which featured YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Ty Dollar $ign.

Tyler originally teased the follow-up to his Grammy-winning 2019 album IGOR, with mysterious billboards, hotlines, and some teaser videos titled “Side Street.” Yesterday he shared an additional teaser clip named “Brown Sugar Salmon,” where he played a character named Mr Baudelaire—the same persona named on the album’s cover art.


In February, Tyler featured on the song “Gravity” by Brent Faiyaz—who also appears on Call Me If You Get Lost. A month later, Tyler officially dropped the song “Tell Me How,” which previously served as the theme for a Coca Cola commercial.

Listen to Call Me If You Get Lost here:

Don't miss