Trippie Redd releases ‘A Love Letter to You 4’ album

Featuring Juice WRLD, YNW Melly, DaBaby and more.

Trippie Redd has unveiled the fourth installment of his A Love Letter to You series.

The hefty record features 21 tracks and a star-studded line-up of guest artists, including Juice WRLD, YNW Melly, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Smokepurpp, Tory Lanez and more. DaBaby also makes an appearance on the previously released “Death.” The digital edition of the album includes the bonus track “Bad Vibes Forever,” featuring XXXTentacion and PnB Rock.

A Love Letter to You 4 is Redd’s second full-length release of the year following his sophomore LP, ! aka Exclamation Mark. He previously teamed up with Machine Gun Kelly on “Candy.”


Stream A Love Letter to You 4 below:

Don't miss