Tory Lanez releases ‘The New Toronto 3’

Marking the end of his major label deal.

Tory Lanez has unveiled his first album of the year, New Toronto 3.

The hefty LP spans 16 tracks and features the previously released songs, “Broke in a Minute,” “Do the Most” and “Who Needs Love.” The record also includes appearances from rappers Mansa and Lil Tjay, on “10 F*cks” and “Accidents Happen,” respectively.

New Toronto 3 marks the end of Lanez’s deal with Interscope Records. The artist previously revealed that the album would fulfill his contractual obligations to the label and said he was looking forward to dropping new music independently.


Last year, the rapper released the fifth installment of his throwback Chixtape series. Stream New Toronto 3 below:

Don't miss