Stream Shoreline Mafia’s debut album, ‘Mafia Bidness’

Future, Lil Yachty, YG and more make guest appearances.

Shoreline Mafia—aka Ohgeesy, Rob Vicious, Fenix Flexin and Master Kato—have released their long-awaited debut album, Mafia Bidness.

For the hefty 21-track record, the West Coast group enlist an impressive line-up of guest artists, including Future, Lil Yachty, Kodak Black, YG, Drakeo the Ruler and more. The LP also features a slew of previously released songs: “Change Ya Life,” “Gangstas & Sippas,” “Perc Popper” and “How We Do it.”

Mafia Bidness follows the rap collective’s sophomore EP, Party Pack Vol 2, the sequel to their 2018 debut EP Party Pack.

Stream Mafia Bidness below:



Don't miss