Smokepurpp drops ‘Lost Planet’ EP

Featuring Lil Pump, Gunna and NLE Choppa.

Smokepurpp announced his Lost Planet EP in March and dropped two singles—“Remember Me” and “Repeat”—but kept us all in suspense as to its release date. Now, the wait has finally ended.

The freshly released eight-track project features Lil Pump, Gunna and NLE Choppa, and production by Kenny Beats, Boys Noize, Fizzle, TM88 and more.

The South Florida rapper dropped the EP to tide fans over until the release of his album, Deadstar 2. While you wait for the full-length, stream Lost Planet below:


Don't miss