Skepta makes comeback with ‘Ignorance is Bliss’

His first full-length in over three years.

Skepta has officially released his latest full-length project, Ignorance is Bliss.

Coming in at 13 tracks long, the ambitious LP is chock full of features, including appearances from J Hus, Cheb Rabi, B Live, Lancy Foux, Lay-Z and WizKid. The record also includes the previously released singles “Bullet From a Gun,” “Pure Water” and “Greaze Mode,” featuring Nafe Smallz.

Ignorance is Bliss is Skepta’s first full-fledged album since 2016’s Konnichiwa, which was his also his first to chart on the Billboard 200.


Stream Ignorance is Bliss below:

Don't miss