Shoreline Mafia unveil their new EP, ‘Party Pack Vol 2’

With features from 03 Greedo, Curren$y and more.

Los Angeles rap collective Shoreline Mafia have released a brand-new EP titled Party Pack Vol 2.

The nine-track project features a star-studded cast of guest rappers, including Curren$y, Warhol.SS, Mac P Dawg, BandGang Paid Will and Drakeo the Ruler. 03 Greedo, who enlisted the group for “Trap House” from his Still Summer in the Projects LP, returns the favor on closer “Wake Me Up in Traffic.”

Alongside the EP’s release, the rap collective announced their Paid in Full tour, which kicks off October 26 in Edmonton, Alberta. Check out Party Pack Vol 2 below.


Don't miss