See the tracklist for DMX’s posthumous ‘Exodus’ album

Featuring the likes of Jay-Z, Nas, and Alicia Keys.

The tracklist for DMX’s posthumous album, Exodus, has been revealed.

Over the weekend, an image revealing Exodus’ full tracklist and its features was posted on both the official Instagram accounts of the late rapper and his longtime friend and producer Swizz Beatz. Guest features on the album include Jay-Z, Nas, Bono, Alicia Keys, Lil Wayne and Snoop Dogg, among others.

“Let’s get to the magic!!!!!!” Swizz Beatz wrote on Instagram. “Long live @dmx The Great.” See the tracklist for the album, which is out May 28:


Rapper DMX, real name Earl Simmons, died on April 9 at age 50 of a heart attack. “Earl was a warrior who fought till the very end,” his family revealed in a statement to the press. “He loved his family with all his heart and we cherish the times we spent with him. Earl’s music inspired countless fans across the world and his iconic legacy will live on forever.”

“Been to War,” a posthumous single, was released last month as part of the Godfather of Harlem soundtrack. A memorial service was also held in Brooklyn on April 24, featuring performances by Kanye West and his Sunday Service Choir, Nas, Eve and more.

Don't miss