Post Malone’s new album, ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding,’ has arrived

With features from SZA, Travis Scott, Future and more.

Post Malone has unveiled his third studio album, Hollywood’s Bleeding.

The hefty 17-track record features a large cast of guest artists, including DaBaby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Black Sabbath’s Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott and SZA. Swae Lee and Young Thug also contribute to the record, on the previously released tracks “Sunflower” and “Goodbyes,” respectively. The LP also includes the singles “Circles” and “Wow.”

Hollywood’s Bleeding is Malone’s follow-up to last year’s Beerbongs & Bentleys, which spawned chart-topping singles such as “Rockstar,” featuring 21 Savage, and “Psycho.”


Check out Hollywood’s Bleeding here:

Don't miss