PnB Rock drops the deluxe version of ‘TrapStar Turnt PopStar’

His star-studded sophomore album aimed at launching him into the big leagues.

Late last week, PnB Rock released his brand-new sophomore album, TrapStar Turnt PopStar. And just last night, the Philadelphia rapper dropped its deluxe version.

The 18-track release is packed with impressive features, including A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Lil Durk, Tee Grizzley (on “Go to Mars”) and the late XXXTentacion (on “Middle Child”). Quavo, Diplo and Tory Lanez also appear. TrapStar follows the Philadelphia rapper’s two 2017 releases: the full-length Catch These Vibes and the mixtape GTTM: Goin Thru the Motions.

The deluxe version of the album supplements the existing tracklist with five more songs and even more guests, most notably Lil Wayne on “T-Shirt.”


Check out the deluxe version of TrapStar Turnt PopStar below:

Don't miss