On his new album, Gucci Mane indulges in ‘Delusions of Grandeur’

Stream the 18-track release here.

A little over a week ago, Gucci Mane surprised us all and announced that he’d soon be dropping a new album titled Delusions of Grandeur. And with the release of a video for “Proud of You,” Guwop confirmed that the 18-track album would be out today.

Delusions of Grandeur comes stacked with features, including Meek Mill and Justin Bieber on the previously released “Backwards” and “Love Thru the Computer” respectively. Gunna, Lil Baby, Jeremih, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Lil Uzi Vert and others appear as well. The 18-track album is not only full of A-list assists, but also plenty of bangers from the Atlanta trap god himself.

Stream the full album below:


Don't miss