Octavian has dropped his ‘Endorphins’ mixtape

Featuring Skepta, A$AP Ferg, Smokepurpp and more.

Octavian has recruited top-rate artists for his newest mixtape, Endorphins.

The 11-track project dropped on Thursday, and boasts a slew of guests, including Smokepurpp, Jessie Ware, A$AP Ferg, ABRA, J Rick and Theophilus London. Skepta and Michael Phantom also appear on the mixtape, on the previously released single, “Bet.”

Endorphins follows the North London rapper’s 2018 album Spaceman. Stream his new release below:


Don't miss