Nicky Jam, Prince Royce remix “Sunflower”

The Swae Lee and Post Malone cut gets a Latin twist.

Last Friday, the deluxe edition of the Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse soundtrack was released. It features a fresh remix of Swae Lee and Post Malone’s song, “Sunflower,” by Nicky Jam and Prince Royce.

A minute longer than the original, this “Sunflower” remix removes most of Posty’s verses so Jam and Royce can slide in smoothly with melodic Spanish lyrics. Besides the duo, the other Latin artists on the soundtrack are Ozuna—who jumped on a remix of “Scared of the Dark”—and Anuel AA, who features on “Familia.”

Check out the “Sunflower” remix here:


Don't miss