Mustard drops star-studded record, ‘Perfect Ten’

From Future to A$AP Mob to Migos, the features list is a who’s who of rap and R&B.

After teasing us with singles “On God,” “100 Bands” and “Pure Water,” Mustard has finally released his highly anticipated album, Perfect Ten.

This new record is Mustard’s third solo effort to date, and may well be his most impressive so far. Standing at—what else?—ten tracks, Perfect Ten includes features from Meek Mill, YG, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Rocky, Future, Migos and more. It concludes with the title track, which features the late Nipsey Hussle.

The album follows the producer’s last record, Cold Summer, released in 2016, and Still Summer in the Projects, the mixtape with 03 Greedo which he dropped off in April.


Does Perfect Ten score, uh, a perfect ten? Stream it below and decide:

Don't miss