Moneybagg Yo unveils deluxe edition of ‘Time Served’

Featuring new collaborations with Lil Baby, Big 30 and more.

Moneybagg Yo has released the deluxe version of his third studio album, Time Served.

The expanded edition adds seven brand-new songs, bringing the project to a grand total of 22 tracks. The new cuts include collaborations with Lil Baby (who also appears on the previously released “U Played”), Rylo Rodriguez, Homiie G and Big 30.

The standard version of Time Served was released back in January, and included contributions from Future, DaBaby, Blac Youngsta, Summer Walker and more.

Listen to the deluxe version of Time Served album below:



Don't miss

Can’t get enough?

Get's top stories delivered straight to your inbox. No nonsense, all substance. 💪💪