Moneybagg Yo releases star-studded album, ‘Time Served’

Featuring Megan Thee Stallion, Future, Lil Baby and more.

Moneybagg Yo has released his feature-heavy new album, Time Served.

The hefty 15-track record includes contributions from Future, DaBaby, Blac Youngsta and Fredo Bang. Singer Summer Walker also contributes to “Real Luv.” Meanwhile, Lil Baby and Megan Thee Stallion appear on the previously released songs “U Played” and “All Dat,” respectively.

Time Served is Moneybagg’s first full-length release since signing a management deal with Roc Nation earlier this month. Last year, he dropped the 43va Heartless mixtape.

Stream Time Served below:



Don't miss

Can’t get enough?

Get's top stories delivered straight to your inbox. No nonsense, all substance. 💪💪