Migos add five new songs to ‘Culture III’ on deluxe version

On top of the Drake, Cardi B, Polo G and Future collabs.

A week after dropping their comeback album Culture III, Migos have re-upped the record with a deluxe version.

The Atlanta trap kings added five new songs to the tracklist on Culture III (Deluxe), namely “How We Coming,” “How Did I,” “New Money,” “Menace” and “Working a Fool.”

The new songs have zero features, though Culture III didn’t skimp on the guest stars to begin with. Cardi B, Drake, Polo G, Future, Justin Bieber and YoungBoy Never Broke Again all appeared on the album, as did the late Juice WRLD and Pop Smoke. However, Offset told Billboard that this was an album “light on the features.”


“It’s straight us, bro,” Offset said. “At the end of the day, we made all these records in the lab together. No verses were sent, and we took time out to be at every session.”

Stream Migos’ five new songs on the deluxe version of Culture III below:

Don't miss