Listen to Young Thug’s new album, ‘So Much Fun’

With features from 21 Savage, Gunna, Lil Baby and more.

Young Thug is ringing in his 28th birthday with a brand-new album: So Much Fun, the rapper’s highly anticipated follow-up to 2018’s Slime Language, is out now.

Thugger’s latest project—originally titled GØŁDMØÜFDÖG—collects a total of 19 songs. It features appearances from some of rap’s brightest stars, including Gunna, Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert and Juice WRLD. 21 Savage, Quavo, Lil Duke, Lil Keed and DoeBoy also contribute to the album. The hour-long record closes out with “The London,” his previously released single with J Cole and Travis Scott. 

In an interview with No Jumper last month, Thug described the songs on his latest album as “turn up, club, radio fucking parade music.” “It ain’t no storylines to it […] This shit is all about fun. If you’re not having fun or in a fun mood, don’t even play this album,” he warned.


Are you in the mood for some fun? If you are, stream So Much Fun here:

Don't miss