Listen to three new songs from Brockhampton

“IFL,” “Downside” and “Baby Bull” are the latest from the ‘Technical Difficulties’ series.

Brockhampton have continued their Technical Difficulties series with three new songs: “IFL,” “Downside” and “Baby Bull.”

The laid-back “IFL” features verses from Matt Champion and Kevin Abstract, as well as ad libs from Joba. Meanwhile, Champion teams up with the group’s frequent collaborator Ryan Beatty on “Downside.”

On the other hand, Merlyn Wood and Bearface join Joba and Champion on the eclectic “Baby Bull,” which also features an outro from producer Jabari Manwa. “Somethin’ like fine wine, gotta sip it slow / Takin’ my damn time, ’cause it taste right / Tow the fine line, white-knuckled and ready / Wide-eyed, so worth it and perfect,” Joba raps on the song.

The three tracks are the latest offerings from the hip hop group’s Technical Difficulties series, following “MOB,” “Twisted,” “NST” and “Things Can’t Stay the Same.” All four songs have since been removed from YouTube, and none of the songs in the series have been made available on other streaming services.


Stream Brockhampton’s new songs before their inevitable removal below:


“Downside” featuring Ryan Beatty:

“Baby Bull”:


Don't miss

Can’t get enough?

Get's top stories delivered straight to your inbox. No nonsense, all substance. 💪💪