Listen to these two new songs by 070 Shake

“Morrow” and “Nice to Have” are her first drops of 2019.

070 Shake has dropped two fresh tracks, “Morrow” and “Nice to Have,” her first new music of 2019.

“Morrow” begins with some Spanish-sounding acoustic guitar riffs, but quickly takes a nosedive into a darker, throbbing beat that The Weeknd and Gesaffelstein would love. “Nice to Have,” on the other hand, kicks off immediately with eerie lyrics and Shake’s haunting voice.

Shake—real name Danielle Balbuena—rose to prominence when she contributed to Kanye West’s 2018 LP Ye, as well as Pusha T’s Daytona and Nas’ Nasir. The GOOD Music artist has hinted at a project, Yellow Girl, for a few years now, and more recently teased the release of something titled Modus Vivendi.


Hopefully we’ll hear more from Shake sooner rather than later. Listen to both new singles below.



“Nice to Have”:

Don't miss